• A new standard for Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation

After having developed and commercialized TMS-Robot, the first robot specifically designed for Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation (TMS), Axilum Robotics enlarges its range of robotic solutions for TMS with TMS-Cobot, intergrating collaborative robotic or « cobot » technology

TMS-Robot and TMS-Cobot allow to automate this non-invasive, painless brain stimulation technique, usually implemented manually, with a high level of safety and with improved accuracy and repeatability.

With its partners, Axilum Robotics gives a unique opportunity to healthcare professionals and researchers to improve the execution of their TMS procedures, using different robotic solutions, while saving the operator from a repetitive and painful task

Axilum Robotics TMS-Robot is a CE marked and Healh Canada Licensed medical device.

Axilum Robotics TMS-Cobot is not CE marked and is not FDA cleared

• TMS-Cobot, un nouveau standard pour la Stimulation Magnétique Transcrânienne

Après avoir développé et commercialisé TMS-Robot, le premier robot au monde conçu spécifiquement pour la Stimulation Magnétique Transcrânienne (TMS), Axilum Robotics élargit sa gamme de solutions robotisées d’assistance pour la TMS  avec TMS-Cobot, qui fait appel à la technologie des robots collaboratifs ou « cobot ».

TMS-Robot et TMS-Cobot permettent d’automatiser cette méthode de stimulation cérébrale, indolore et non invasive, habituellement mise en œuvre manuellement, avec un haut niveau de sécurité et avec une précision et une répétabilité améliorées.

Avec ses partenaires, Axilum Robotics offre aux chercheurs et professionnels de santé une opportunité unique d’améliorer l’exécution de leurs procédures de TMS, à l’aide de différentes solutions robotisées, tout en libérant l’opérateur d’une tâche répétitive et pénible.

Axilum Robotics TMS-Robot est un dispositif médical marqué CE et homologué par Santé Canada.

Axilum Robotics TMS-Cobot n’est pas marqué CE.